picture-13633-1450460962.jpg

Marc Hellerstein, M.D., Ph.D.

march -at- berkeley.edu

Education

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology

M.D. Yale University School of Medicine

B.A. Brandeis University, magna cum laude

Mark Fitch   Lab Manager  mark.fitch -at- berkeley.edu

Mark Fitch

Lab Manager

mark.fitch -at- berkeley.edu

Katie Walker   Lab Administrator  k.wal -at- berkeley.edu

Katie Walker

Lab Administrator

k.wal -at- berkeley.edu

Mahalakshmi Shankaran, Ph.D.   Senior Scientist  shubha.shankaran -at- berkeley.edu

Mahalakshmi Shankaran, Ph.D.

Senior Scientist

shubha.shankaran -at- berkeley.edu

Kelvin Li, Ph.D.   Senior Scientist  kelvinli -at- berkeley.edu

Kelvin Li, Ph.D.

Senior Scientist

kelvinli -at- berkeley.edu

Hussein Mohammed   Scientist  mhussein -at- berkeley.edu

Hussein Mohammed

Scientist

mhussein -at- berkeley.edu

Marcy Matthews   Scientist  marcymatthews -at- berkeley.edu

Marcy Matthews

Scientist

marcymatthews -at- berkeley.edu

Edna Nyangau   Scientist  edna.n -at- berkeley.edu

Edna Nyangau

Scientist

edna.n -at- berkeley.edu

Tyler Field   Scientist  tyler.field -at- berkeley.edu

Tyler Field

Scientist

tyler.field -at- berkeley.edu

Hector Palacios   Graduate Student  palacioshh -at- berkeley.edu

Hector Palacios

Graduate Student

palacioshh -at- berkeley.edu

Catherine Schneider   Graduate Student  cschneider -at- berkeley.edu

Catherine Schneider

Graduate Student

cschneider -at- berkeley.edu

Mohamad Dandan   Graduate Student  mohamad_dandan -at- berkeley.edu

Mohamad Dandan

Graduate Student

mohamad_dandan -at- berkeley.edu

Alec Bizieff   Graduate Student  abizieff4 -at- berkeley.edu

Alec Bizieff

Graduate Student

abizieff4 -at- berkeley.edu

Naveed Ziari   Graduate Student  naveedziari -at- berkeley.edu

Naveed Ziari

Graduate Student

naveedziari -at- berkeley.edu

Lucy Peng   Undergraduate Researcher  lucyzpeng -at- berkeley.edu

Lucy Peng

Undergraduate Researcher

lucyzpeng -at- berkeley.edu

Samuel Yuen   Undergraduate Researcher  samyuen2 -at- berkeley.edu

Samuel Yuen

Undergraduate Researcher

samyuen2 -at- berkeley.edu

Erika Kumar   Undergraduate Researcher  erika.kumar -at- berkeley.edu

Erika Kumar

Undergraduate Researcher

erika.kumar -at- berkeley.edu

Michael Chang   Undergraduate Researcher  mikebklklk -at- berkeley.edu

Michael Chang

Undergraduate Researcher

mikebklklk -at- berkeley.edu

Rozalina Karapetyan   Undergraduate Researcher  rozalina -at- berkeley.edu

Rozalina Karapetyan

Undergraduate Researcher

rozalina -at- berkeley.edu